Shop
Order within 13 hours 8 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
NAGS HEAD FLORIST
Local Nags Head, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I had a same day delivery and the customer service was outstanding and friendly. I will use them again. Flowers were perfect!
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Choosing a florist in another state is often difficult. You look for reviews and then hope for the best. Nags Head Florist created a beautiful arrangement for a dear friend. I could not have been happier with the results (sent to me by my friend in a photo). She was delighted!!
Date: Sep 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

the flowers were gorgeous! service excellent. will use again.
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very pleased with the beautiful arrangement:)
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are gorgeous and we particularly appreciated the calls informing us that they were on the way.
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Wonderful service and beautiful flowers. I ordered for a friend arriving on vacation and this florist went above and beyond to make certain the recipient received them.
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I contacted Nags Head Florist to order flowers for my Sister's Birthday while she was vacationing at the beach. There was an issue in regards to the address I provided. Kelly, the owner, went above and beyond to contact me and resolve the problem. She was so pleasant each time we spoke and genuinely cared about my order. I highly recommend Nags Head Florist and will definitely be using them in the future. They take such pride in their work! Thank you for everything, Kelly!
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful! I ordered them online for my mom and was a little nervous of what might be sent. However, they were fresh, full of life, and beautiful! I would definitely recommend Nags Head Florist. Thank you for brightening my mom's day!
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very nice arrangement. Made sure of correct name and delivered to church. Thank you.
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were fresh and attractive.
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were fresh and bright, with plenty of life in them. I would recommend Nags Head Florist.
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers I get from Nags Head florist are always beautiful and fresh.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I met Kelly when I purchased flowers for my dad's funeral. She was absolutely wonderful and so caring. The flowers were beautiful. This started a business/friendship connection. Kelly now takes care of all my business and personal flowers. I highly recommend Kelly with Nags Head Florist for fresh, beautiful flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Nags Head, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

NAGS HEAD FLORIST
2403 S. Wrightsville Ave.
Nags Head, NC. 27959
Local: (252) 441-1330

All prices shown in US dollars


web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase