Shop
NAGS HEAD FLORIST
2403 S. Wrightsville Ave. Nags Head, NC 27959
LOCAL: (252) 441-1330
0
Order within 2 hours 17 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
NAGS HEAD FLORIST
Local Nags Head, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (100 reviews)
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Another beautiful arrangement ! Thank You!!
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Excellent customer service! Flowers were delivered on time and my friend was very pleased with the arrangement!
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Fantastic! Delivery was perfect, flowers were perfect... Thanks so much. Will be back!
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The recipient was very happy!! Thank you!
Date: Oct 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement. Flowers were fresh! Driver called me to be sure I was home ( I was at a neighbor’s). Was thankful he took time to call to be sure it was okay to leave them by the door
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers and such nice people!!
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very nice to work with. They had to make a change in my request, they contacted me personaly and let me know. I thought that was great service.
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful flowers, delivered on time!
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Ordered for a friend and they were beautiful!
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My daughter loved the floral arrangement, the colors and flowers were just amazing. Thank You Nags Head Florist for giving it that personal touch....amazing job !
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Sent a floral arrangement to my best friend for her birthday while she was on vacation and she said it was absolutely beautiful. The owner called me to let me know that the arrangement wouldn't be exactly as pictured due to limited stock on specific flowers and I gave her free range to create something gorgeous and she DELIVERED. THANK YOU!!
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Excellent quality. The recipient was thrilled.
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The Arrangement was packed with the most gorgeous flowers. Not sure how Nags Head Florist pulled that trick off right before a hurricane. Amazing arrangement & prompt and accurate delivery.
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Loved the beautiful arrangement.Fresh, colorful and bright... Lifted my spirits 110% Thank you Village Realty and Nags Head Florist! Breathtaking...
Date: Jun 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Gorgeous arrangements!! So many beautiful flower varieties! Love the presentation too! Just gorgeous!
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Vase of flowers is beautiful, fresh, and a nice variety.
Date: Jun 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flower arrangement I received on my birthday, June 18, was really beautiful. I also appreciated the phone call to say they had been delivered.
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful floral arrangement - thank you.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Your arrangement was topnotch, as usual
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I’ve ordered twice from Nags Head Florist - both times I had impeccable and personal service. Kelly is a true artist when it comes to designing personalized bouquets. My parents live in Duck, so it’s comforting to know I can send them a beautiful arrangement, and know it arrived on time, to let them know I’m thinking about them when I can’t make it out to visit.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I just could not believe how beautiful my flowers are. They still look so fresh. You guys never disappoint!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I have received several flower arrangements from Nags Head Florist and they are all incredibly fresh large and beautiful. I highly recommend using this florist for every occasion.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers we ordered for Mother's Day were absolutely beautiful. Definitely the best flower arrangement we ever ordered. Will use Nags Head Florist again!!
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers I received were beautiful, an excellent anniversary arrangement. They have stayed fresh longer than previous arrangements from other florists. Fabulous!
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful fresh flowers were delivered in a spectacular arrangement. Exceeded expectaions even through covid 19 restrictions. You went out of your way to make it special.
Date: May 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were fresh, nicely put together, and delivered timely.
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were beautiful and full.
Date: Feb 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

My grandparents loved the beautiful arrangement and delivery happened first thing the morning of the scheduled delivery date. Will continue to use Nags Head Florist.
Date: Jan 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Excellent job, as always
Date: Nov 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very lovely fall arrange but not dark! Full of several different flowers. Very happy with it!
Date: Oct 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

So professional and helpful!! I would definitely recommend them.
Date: Oct 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Sooooo great and flexible to work with!
Date: Oct 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Turned out perfect and way better than expected, and service was second to none
Date: Sep 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Ordered for my friend Linda Hutton in Kitty Hawk. She sent a photo of the flowers and they were GORGEOUS! I loved the personal call about whether fall flowers were available, and I am so happy they weren't! The arrangement for Linda was bright, fun and lively and full of life. I hate fall colors (I'm weird I know) and I, and Linda, were both so happy with what you did for her. Simply gorgeous!!!!!
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement. Was right on time even with the hurricane that came several days earlier. The delivery person was very delightful.
Date: Aug 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

An absolutely beautiful arrangement was delivered to my daughter. Living in Pennsylvania I googled florists in Nags Head. This company received the best rating, now I know why. Thank you!
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Absolutely beautiful arrangements. Was the extra special touch my guests loved. Stayed fresh the entire week of their visit.
Date: Jul 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I had the best experience with them!!! The flower arrangement was beyond what I could have imagined and surpassed my expectations. Thank you!!!!
Date: Jul 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great service and a beautiful arrangement that stayed fresh and pretty forever.
Date: Jul 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flower arrangement. Fresh flowers which still look good 4 days later after delivery.
Date: May 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful Mother's Day flowers- easy online order, timely delivery, and lovely arrangement. I'm very happy with my purchase and recommend Nags Head Florist to locals and visitors alike.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flower arrangement. Nice staff.
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Ive ordered the last 2 years while my wife and i are on vacation. Both years the roses are beautiful and last all week
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Thank you for the attention you gave to my order and checking to make sure that I wanted to add my name. The flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Mar 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were fresh and beautiful.
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Ordering over the phone was easy. The flowers were beautiful! Delivery was on time.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

great service; beautiful flowers and arrangement. My wife loved them!
Date: Feb 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

What a great experience! When the specified flowers came in and were not up to par, Nags Head Florist really stepped up and made a wonderful and beautiful vase for my mother's birthday! It was a definite upgrade and at no extra charge. Thank you Nags Head Florist!
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

Excellent service and floral arrangement. Easy to order via the website.
Date: Jan 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Exquisite lots of very fresh flowers
Date: Jan 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers are beautiful. They were delivered on the date requested. We are very pleased.
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Excellent customer service, creativity and product knowledge. This will be my go-to florist in the area.
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Wonderful service, will use again for the wedding.
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Kelly was all i needed and more! She followed my vision and brought my wedding centerpieces to life. She spoke with me concerning the arrangements, type of flower, etc. The best thing was I didn’t need to know the name of the exact flower(s) because Kelly handled all of that for me! It was so easy and fun to work with her! She consulted with me along the way and then delivered! You will not be disappointed by Kelly!
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement and long lasting!!
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement delivered in a timely manner. Couldn’t be more pleased!
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful beautiful beautiful
Date: Sep 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

My family ordered flowers for my birthday and sent to the OBX vacation rental. It was the week following Hurricane Florence. Nags Head Florist went beyond to get fresh flowers from out of their market area and they were just gorgeous! Many thanks!
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

very nice arrangement, delivered on time
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My daughter loved the flowers! Thank you!
Date: Aug 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers are gorgeous
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement is just BEAUTIFUL! It arrived in a timely manner - about 12 noon on my birthday! What a wonderful surprise! I'm actually going to call the shop to tell them how pleased I am!
Date: Jul 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Not many florists provide as much customer personal care and interaction as does Kelly. From my initial call to her delivery, she was extremely personable and professional. Our friend has already let us know how fresh and lovely her arrangement is. Thank you, Kelly!
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

I ordered 3 arrangements. Two for my guest rooms and one for the dining table for July 4. Nags Head Florist knocked it out of the park with each arrangement! They arrived full, fragrant, and beautiful. My guests absolutely loved having them in their rooms and couldn’t say enough about the beautiful centerpiece. The arrangements lasted two full weeks. The customer service was excellent. I know I will remain a lifelong customer. Thank you for making my guests visit extra special.
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The arrangement was gorgeous. Delivery was on time. Customer service was fantastic. The birthday arrangement was sent to my mother’s hotel room before her arrival. My mother was blown away when she saw the beautiful arrangement and balloon in her hotel room when she arrived. Thank you for helping to make her birthday a special one.
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement. Deliver ed when promised. Lasting very long.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

My arrangement looked just as pictured. Very pleased!
Date: May 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Kelly, the flowers were gorgeous. You told me I would not be disappointed. Thank you so much for one of the freshest most beautiful arrangements I’ve ever seen or smelled. Appreciated your business so much. Wish there were more florist like yours. Your truly a remarkable company. Many Thanks
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was lovely. Thank you for bringing up to our door on the water side! Lola
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

The plant that you sent from my son was in good shape and healthy with plenty of blooms.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WV

Absolutely beautiful flowers. Thank you!!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

The roses i ordered were stunning. Thank you very much. My wife and i were on vacation for our 20th wedding anniversary and you guys knocked it out of the park.
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were fresh and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Appreciate the floral arrangements for my birthday celebration
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great floral arrangement and service. Thank u!
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great service!!
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

The arrangement was just beautiful. Thank you so much. It was a one time event, as it was for my sister who was visiting to celebrate her 90th birthday!
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

I had a same day delivery and the customer service was outstanding and friendly. I will use them again. Flowers were perfect!
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

Choosing a florist in another state is often difficult. You look for reviews and then hope for the best. Nags Head Florist created a beautiful arrangement for a dear friend. I could not have been happier with the results (sent to me by my friend in a photo). She was delighted!!
Date: Sep 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

the flowers were gorgeous! service excellent. will use again.
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

Very pleased with the beautiful arrangement:)
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers are gorgeous and we particularly appreciated the calls informing us that they were on the way.
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

Wonderful service and beautiful flowers. I ordered for a friend arriving on vacation and this florist went above and beyond to make certain the recipient received them.
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

I contacted Nags Head Florist to order flowers for my Sister's Birthday while she was vacationing at the beach. There was an issue in regards to the address I provided. Kelly, the owner, went above and beyond to contact me and resolve the problem. She was so pleasant each time we spoke and genuinely cared about my order. I highly recommend Nags Head Florist and will definitely be using them in the future. They take such pride in their work! Thank you for everything, Kelly!
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers were beautiful! I ordered them online for my mom and was a little nervous of what might be sent. However, they were fresh, full of life, and beautiful! I would definitely recommend Nags Head Florist. Thank you for brightening my mom's day!
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were fresh and attractive.
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very nice arrangement. Made sure of correct name and delivered to church. Thank you.
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were fresh and bright, with plenty of life in them. I would recommend Nags Head Florist.
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers I get from Nags Head florist are always beautiful and fresh.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

I met Kelly when I purchased flowers for my dad's funeral. She was absolutely wonderful and so caring. The flowers were beautiful. This started a business/friendship connection. Kelly now takes care of all my business and personal flowers. I highly recommend Kelly with Nags Head Florist for fresh, beautiful flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Nags Head, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

NAGS HEAD FLORIST
2403 S. Wrightsville Ave.
Nags Head, NC. 27959
Local: (252) 441-1330

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at