Shop
Customer Reviews
NAGS HEAD FLORIST
Local Nags Head, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

very nice arrangement, delivered on time
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My daughter loved the flowers! Thank you!
Date: Aug 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are gorgeous
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement is just BEAUTIFUL! It arrived in a timely manner - about 12 noon on my birthday! What a wonderful surprise! I'm actually going to call the shop to tell them how pleased I am!
Date: Jul 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Not many florists provide as much customer personal care and interaction as does Kelly. From my initial call to her delivery, she was extremely personable and professional. Our friend has already let us know how fresh and lovely her arrangement is. Thank you, Kelly!
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered 3 arrangements. Two for my guest rooms and one for the dining table for July 4. Nags Head Florist knocked it out of the park with each arrangement! They arrived full, fragrant, and beautiful. My guests absolutely loved having them in their rooms and couldn’t say enough about the beautiful centerpiece. The arrangements lasted two full weeks. The customer service was excellent. I know I will remain a lifelong customer. Thank you for making my guests visit extra special.
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was gorgeous. Delivery was on time. Customer service was fantastic. The birthday arrangement was sent to my mother’s hotel room before her arrival. My mother was blown away when she saw the beautiful arrangement and balloon in her hotel room when she arrived. Thank you for helping to make her birthday a special one.
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement. Deliver ed when promised. Lasting very long.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

My arrangement looked just as pictured. Very pleased!
Date: May 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Kelly, the flowers were gorgeous. You told me I would not be disappointed. Thank you so much for one of the freshest most beautiful arrangements I’ve ever seen or smelled. Appreciated your business so much. Wish there were more florist like yours. Your truly a remarkable company. Many Thanks
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The plant that you sent from my son was in good shape and healthy with plenty of blooms.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was lovely. Thank you for bringing up to our door on the water side! Lola
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Absolutely beautiful flowers. Thank you!!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The roses i ordered were stunning. Thank you very much. My wife and i were on vacation for our 20th wedding anniversary and you guys knocked it out of the park.
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were fresh and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Appreciate the floral arrangements for my birthday celebration
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great floral arrangement and service. Thank u!
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service!!
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was just beautiful. Thank you so much. It was a one time event, as it was for my sister who was visiting to celebrate her 90th birthday!
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I had a same day delivery and the customer service was outstanding and friendly. I will use them again. Flowers were perfect!
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Choosing a florist in another state is often difficult. You look for reviews and then hope for the best. Nags Head Florist created a beautiful arrangement for a dear friend. I could not have been happier with the results (sent to me by my friend in a photo). She was delighted!!
Date: Sep 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

the flowers were gorgeous! service excellent. will use again.
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very pleased with the beautiful arrangement:)
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are gorgeous and we particularly appreciated the calls informing us that they were on the way.
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Wonderful service and beautiful flowers. I ordered for a friend arriving on vacation and this florist went above and beyond to make certain the recipient received them.
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I contacted Nags Head Florist to order flowers for my Sister's Birthday while she was vacationing at the beach. There was an issue in regards to the address I provided. Kelly, the owner, went above and beyond to contact me and resolve the problem. She was so pleasant each time we spoke and genuinely cared about my order. I highly recommend Nags Head Florist and will definitely be using them in the future. They take such pride in their work! Thank you for everything, Kelly!
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful! I ordered them online for my mom and was a little nervous of what might be sent. However, they were fresh, full of life, and beautiful! I would definitely recommend Nags Head Florist. Thank you for brightening my mom's day!
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very nice arrangement. Made sure of correct name and delivered to church. Thank you.
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were fresh and attractive.
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were fresh and bright, with plenty of life in them. I would recommend Nags Head Florist.
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers I get from Nags Head florist are always beautiful and fresh.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I met Kelly when I purchased flowers for my dad's funeral. She was absolutely wonderful and so caring. The flowers were beautiful. This started a business/friendship connection. Kelly now takes care of all my business and personal flowers. I highly recommend Kelly with Nags Head Florist for fresh, beautiful flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Nags Head, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

NAGS HEAD FLORIST
2403 S. Wrightsville Ave.
Nags Head, NC. 27959
Local: (252) 441-1330

All prices shown in US dollars


web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase